Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adriana Macias

Adriana Macias

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Macias
"Muy buen servicio de parte de todo el personal, siempre muy atentas y serviciales..❤️"
Profile photo of Jennifer Flores

Jennifer Flores

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Flores
"Great customer service and great staff!!"
Profile photo of Maggie Barron

Maggie Barron

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Barron
"The State Farm office is awesome. I have life insurance policies for my kids and myself. Their customer service is amazing, I highly recommend visiting their office for a quote!"
Profile photo of Julia Lawson

Julia Lawson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Lawson
"I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Carmen Contreras' team, especially Tiffany Hodges. First of all, Tiffany was able to get me a great rate. Then when my car was totaled and I was given a modest credit on my account for premium payments I had made while my car was in the shop, she diligently continued to fight to get me as much money back as possible. I had pretty much thought it was a lost cause, but she didn’t give up and was able to get me more money back than I expected. I didn’t even have to follow up with her. She reached out regularly with updates so I could focus on my business. I would highly recommend Carmen and Tiffany. Their customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Chris Orlady

Chris Orlady

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Orlady
"Carmen is such a pleasure to work with! She was able to provide my family some amazing quotes on different life insurance polices while clearly explaining the benefits of each. In the future I will likely use her for additional policies as well. If you are looking for insurance I highly recommend you reach out to Carmen!"
Profile photo of Marlene Rodriguez

Marlene Rodriguez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Rodriguez
"So i recently changed my car and life insurance here and all the staff was very kind and helpful. Made sure I was taken care of and explained everything before moving forward with my policy! The team was AWESOME :) and so helpful Also shout out to Carmen for helping me and guiding me with the best knowledge as well on making it happen I totally recommend her ! :) I am so Satisfied with their business!"
Profile photo of Leticia González

Leticia González

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia González
"I had a great experience with Veronica she was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of kahlani jackson

kahlani jackson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kahlani jackson
"Excellent, I have been using statefarm for over 30 years"
Profile photo of Neal Robinson

Neal Robinson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Robinson
"I needed to switch Ins companys. Made several phone calls, and this office seemed to be the most helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Tracey Stern

Tracey Stern

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Stern
"I’ve been with the Carmen Contreras office since mid 2008. Whenever I need anything and I’m there in person I’m always treated like I’m part of the family. Tiffany Hodges is my actual rep. If she’s busy she will call me back as soon as she’s able too and I never have to wait long for any assistance. In Dec 2022, I had to file a homeowner’s insurance claim for the first time. The assistance I got from Tiffany and Carmen made the headache of dealing with a flooded kitchen and the repairs less stressful. And then I had to file my first auto claim June 2023, when someone hit my car in the parking lot where I work. These situations are nerve wracking even though I’m an adult because I never had issues before where I needed to file claims. Tiffany was always there to help me and she always goes above and beyond. I have been recommending Carmen Contreras for years (for people who need car insurance and now pet insurance as well) and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Luc

Luc

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luc
"The best experience for the last 5 years they are always so helpful."
Profile photo of Alfredo Bolanos

Alfredo Bolanos

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Bolanos
"Lybys G Zambrano, totalmente muy agradecido con la señorita, muy capacitada en su trabajo y de mucha ayuda ya q vengo del estado de Washington y soy nuevo en el valle,, todo muy bien explicado sobre cada detalle d mi póliza,, muy satisfecho con su profesiónalismo,, Gracias"
Profile photo of Anna Zapata

Anna Zapata

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Zapata
"Tiffany @State Farm in the Indio office is the BEST.. She takes care of every detail, concern. She deserves employee of the month, year .. She gives the very best customer service, she exceeds every expectation, but it's her beautiful smile that makes your day when we go In the office... Thank you for Tiffany, 💙 ..."
Profile photo of Kevin Ayon

Kevin Ayon

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ayon
"Lyby was such a fantastic help when setting up my new car’s insurance, definitely recommend stopping by with her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ayon

Kevin Ayon

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ayon
"Be sure to ask for Lyby when calling in, always making sure I get the best rates and coverage!"
Profile photo of Johnson Pfizer

Johnson Pfizer

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnson Pfizer
"Thank you Lyby for all your help!"
Profile photo of Virginia Beltran

Virginia Beltran

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Beltran
"Huge thank you to Lyby for helping me get my insurance set up, she even helped me get better deal by using my school transcript. Whatever your need may be, definitely look for Lyby when stopping by or calling in!"
Profile photo of Jahayra Sanchez

Jahayra Sanchez

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jahayra Sanchez
"Hailey was absolutely amazing. Super friendly and knowledgeable. It was fast and easy. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Marybel Mendez

Marybel Mendez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marybel Mendez
"Tiffany at State Farm was Great helping me with my claim she went out of her way to make sure I was taken care off! From getting an auto body for my car to a rental car.."
Profile photo of NotAlone

NotAlone

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by NotAlone
"Tiffany Hodges was really friendly and did a great job getting me a great price with my driving history"
Profile photo of Craig Black

Craig Black

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Black
"Tiffany was incredible to deal with. Being from out of country she was patient and explained all the options. And she’s friendly."
Profile photo of Jackie Booth

Jackie Booth

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Booth
"Carmen and her team always go above & beyond to help their customers with all their needs. They are very knowledgeable, understanding and compassionate and I cannot recommend them enough. They are the best of the best. Thank you for everything you’ve done for me."
Profile photo of Marv Law

Marv Law

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marv Law
"It’s great to have these local professionals assisting my family!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Krause

Kimberly Krause

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Krause
"Carmen and her team are caring, patient and fun! Carmen cares about guiding our next generation!"
Profile photo of marylou garcia

marylou garcia

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by marylou garcia
"Best company I been with"